Treasurer

​​​Shirley Sochia, PDP

PO Box 436- 4407 SH 56, ​South Colton, NY 13687

315-244-6070

​ssochia45@gmail.com

Secretary/ Laison

Mary Lanphere, PDP
​6310 East Main Rd, Portland, NY 14769
​716-673-5297
mlanphere@stny.rr.com​
​​

Parliamentarian

​​​Laura Rose Bugaj, PDP

53 Davey St, Buffalo, NY 14206

716-572-7828

lrbugaj@yahoo.com

 Scholarship Officer/ Chaplain

Mary Gilbert
94 Allens Falls Rd, 
Potsdam, NY 13676
315-212-2080
mgilbert13676@gmail.com

VAVS- Bath

​​​Candace  Clemens, PDP
​3423 Fortune Dr​, Allegany, NY 14706
​716-372-9268       

candyeclemens@gmail.com​​

2nd Vice Pres/ Child Welfare

Janell Ashman
279 Commonwealth Ave, Buffalo, NY 14216
716-605-0248
janellmarie716@gmail.com​


Americanism Officer

​Rosalee Waid, PDP
17 High Acres Drive, Lot 116, Bemus Point, NY 14712
716-665-8604
rosaleewaid@msn.com

President

Linda "Chickie: George
221 McFadden Rd, Lisbon NY 13568
315-323-0342
1955chick@gmail.com

NEC

​​​Donna Smith, PDP
​177 Cty Rte 42, Ft Covington, NY 12937
315-514-4214
dmsmith1957@yahoo.com

AMVETS Ladies Auxiliary

​Department of New York


3rd Vice-  Community Service

Vikki Keech
3247 County Rt. 31, Canisteo, NY 14823
607-968-1159
​vkeech1515@outlook.com

Copyright © AMVETS Ladies Auxiliary Department of New York

Sargent at Arms 

Josephine Pearl
11 Arleen Ave, Holbrook, NY 11741
631-455-3435
​JPEEZ8048@yahoo.com

VAVS-Northport

Josephine Pearl

11 Arleen Ave, Holbrook, NY 11741

631-455-3435

​JPEEZ8048@yahoo.com

VAVS-Batavia

Jessica Winstel

2659 Pearl St., ​Corfu, NY 14036

585-297-0891

​jlw4216@gmail.com

VAVS-Bronx

​​​Fannie Scalfani, PDP

3014 Baisley Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

718-792-3796

mcs@thebeaumontgroup.com

PRO/Historian

Dawn Flavin

116 Ogden St, Ogdensburg, NY 13669

315-323-0713

​dflavin1@verizon.net​​​​

1st Vice Pres-Membership/ ​Lottery Chair

Debi Feary
​42 Campbell Ave, Buffalo, NY 14216
​716-874-2087 
​debifeary@roadrunner.com​

Hospital Officer

Michelle Hayes Gardner

268 Picketville Rd, Parishville, NY 13672

315-212-0469

michelle@jtlaheyinsurance.com​​